Skip to main content
#
Call Us: 619-232-5040
prev
next
For a free charter quote!
Call us
@ (619)-232-5040
Best Deals

Check out our Best Deals section! We have various bus tours for San Diego Padres, Culinary Tours, Winery Tours and Brewery Tours.

Book one of our most popular tours below!

If you have a quote request, fill out the form Below :
(we will reply within 24-48 hours)

*
*
*
*
* indicates a required field
Please fill this field.
Client Testimonial

"I want to thank Five Star Tours & Charter Bus Company for doing such an excellent job at our special event.  The buses, drivers and staff were always helpful and ready when we needed them the most.  I was extremely pleased and would recommend Five Star Tours in the future. - Emily, Event Planner

To learn more, please click here

Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

                    10                       

Name: Neha Raj
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - Car Carriers in Gurgaon or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-gurgaon.html Car Carriers in Bangalore or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-bangalore.html Car Carriers in Chennai or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-chennai.html Car Carriers in Delhi or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-delhi.html Car Carriers in Faridabad or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-faridabad.html Car Carriers in Ghaziabad or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-ghaziabad.html Car Carriers in Hyderabad or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-hyderabad.html Car Carriers in Pune or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-pune.html Car Carriers in Noida or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-noida.html


Name: Pinky Gupta
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - movers and packers pune or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ movers and packers bangalore or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ movers and packers gurgaon or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ movers and packers noida or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ movers and packers or http://www.5th.co.in/


Name: alexa jonsson
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: You will be working for a particular client, but from your home. There are many companies who prefer hiring virtual assistants because it does not require them to open an office, wherein their staffs can work. Business owners have too much of work load, and need people to help them. Virtual jobs are becoming more and more popular. These are some of the very easy jobs that you can do from the comfort of your home, and yet earn a very good amount. The best thing about these jobs is, you do not need to move out of your home, do not need to waste any extra money on conveyance, and do not have to worry about any boss. Get more info ========>>>>>> http://www.getadvancingincome.com/online-empire-maker/


Name: preetlove
Date: 11/19/2015
Message:  Jolly Industries, is a well known name in Ludhiana (India) in manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of thrust bearings. http://www.thrustbearingindia.com/


Name: RR Sahu
Date: 11/18/2015
Message: For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Chennai go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Noida go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Thane go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Ghaziabad go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Faridabad go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/


Name: RR Sahu
Date: 11/18/2015
Message: For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Gurgaon go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Delhi go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Pune go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/


Name: RR Sahu
Date: 11/18/2015
Message: For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Hyderabad go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Bangalore go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Mumbai go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/


Name: T-Complex Testosterone Booster
Date: 11/18/2015
Message: a few other component that the greatest bodybuilding physical games for human beings which is probably lean want to have, is of is big detail activities. T-Complex Testosterone Booster this is because of hormones, as thin human beings can also additionally nicely no longer have as boom hormones or a exquisite deal Testosterone Booster internal their method. The activities which can be larger like squats, so forth, strains, counter and deadlifts. may additionally additionally growth Testosterone Booster runs, on the way to be for supporting skinny people placed on muscles now not dispensable. For More Details,Click On:- http://www.healthcarereviewblog.com/


Name: Online Cake Delivery in Delhi
Date: 11/17/2015
Message: Online Cake Delivery in Delhi @ http://www.onlineacake.in/ Online Cake Delivery in Gurgaon @ http://www.onlineacake.in/online-cake-delivery-in-gurgaon.html Online Cake Delivery in Noida @ http://www.onlineacake.in/online-cake-delivery-in-noida.html Online Cake Delivery in Delhi @ http://www.onlineacake.in/online-cake-delivery-in-delhi.html


Name: packers and movers @delhilocal.in
Date: 11/17/2015
Message: movers and packers mayur vihar @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-mayur-vihar.html movers and packers dwarka @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-dwarka.html movers and packers anand vihar @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-anand-vihar.html packers and movers Pandav Nagar @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-pandav-nagar.html movers and packersn new ashok nagar @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-new-ashok-nagar.html movers and packers rohini @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-rohini.html Packers and movers Rajouri garden @ http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-rajouri-garden.html

                    10                       
our twitterour facebook page google plus youtubeinstagram

CONTACT US 
LOCAL: 619.232.5040 
FAX: 619.232.7035 

VISIT US 
1050 Kettner Blvd. 
San Diego, CA 92101 USA
inside the historic Santa Fe Amtrak Depot


"In God We Trust"

Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
San Diego's Tour Bus Leader

Five Star Tours & Charter Company

1050 Kettner Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619 232 5040 * Fax: 619 232 7035 *  Email: info@fivestartours.com

TCP 9783 B

DOT #603778

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free